Officers - 2020

 
See 
2019 slot
Past Presidents list.

President

Prof. Terry Martin

USA
+1-479-575-2151 (office)
Web: https://provost.uark.edu/staff/terry-martin.php
Email: president-elect@ieee-ies.org

 

President Elect

Prof. Mariusz Malinowski

POLAND
+48-22-234-5124 (office)
+48-22-625-6633 (fax)
Web: http://zep.isep.pw.edu.pl/?page_id=902
Email: president-elect@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Technical Activities

Prof. Roberto Oboe

ITALY
+39-0444-998-844 (office)
+39-0444-998-888 (fax)
+39-334-695-7207 (mobile)
Email: vp-technical@ieee-ies.org , roberto.oboe@unipd.it

 

Vice President for Conference Activities

Prof. Juan J. Rodriguez-Andina

SPAIN
+34-986-812-094 (office)
+34-986-811-987 (fax)
Web: http://jjrdguez.webs.uvigo.es/
Email: vp-conferences@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Workshops and Activities

Prof. Kiyoshi Ohishi

JAPAN
+81-258-47-9525 (office)
Web: http://hp73.nagaokaut.ac.jp/
Email: vp-workshops@ieee-ies.orgohishi@vos.nagaokaut.ac.jp

 

Vice President for Publications

Prof. Thilo Sauter

AUSTRIA
+43-2622-23420 (office)
+43-2622-23420-99 (fax)
thilo.sauter@donau-uni.ac.at

Email: vp-publications@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Membership Activities

Prof. Yousef Ibrahim

AUSTRALIA
+61-3-5122-6482 (office)
+61-3-5122-6738 (fax)
Email: vp-membership@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Planning and Development

Prof. Makoto Iwasaki

JAPAN
+81-52-735-5455 (office)
+81-52-735-5442 (fax)
Web: http://mechatronics.web.nitech.ac.jp/iwasaki/
Email: vp-planning@ieee-ies.orgiwasaki@nitech.ac.jp

 

Treasurer

Prof. Milos Manic

USA 
+1-804-827-3999 (office) misko@ieee.org 
Web: http://www.people.vcu.edu/~mmanic 
Email: treasurer@ieee-ies.orgmisko at ieee.org

 

Secretary

Prof. Lucia Lo-Bello

ITALY
+39 095 7382386 (office) 
Web: http://lobello.unict.it/
Email: secretary@ieee-ies.org, lobello@unict.it