IES Chapter Information

NORTHEASTERN USA - REGION 1 (1)

Binghamton Section Chapter,PEL35/IE13
Vincent P. Socci
socci@ieee.org

EASTERN USA - REGION 2 (1)

Cleveland Sect Joint Chapter, RL07/IE13/PE31/IA34
Ebrahim B Shahrodi
shahrodi@sbcglobal.net

SOUTHEASTERN USA - REGION 3 (2)

Charlotte Section Jt. Chapter, PEL35/IA34/IE13
Tiefu Zhao
tiefu.zhao@uncc.edu

Eastern North Carolina Section Chapter, IE13
Bharat Balagopal
bharatbalagopal@yahoo.co.in

CENTRAL USA - REGION 4 (4)

Chicago Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Michael J. Morris
mmorris@ieee.org

Milwaukee Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Andrew A Rockhill
andrewrockhill@eaton.com

Southeastern Michigan Sec, IE13/PEL35
Van E. Wagner
wagnerv3@gmail.com

Toledo Section Joint Chapter, IE13/C16/CS23
Dominic Wilson
dominic_wilson@owens.edu

SOUTHWESTERN USA - REGION 5 (4)

Central Texas Section, PE31/ PEL35/IE13/IA34 Austin
Ruth Sulzer
ruths@tgce.com

Lone Star Section Chapter, TEM14/IE13 San Antonio
Ryan Lamm
rlamm@ieee.org

WESTERN USA - REGION 6 (0)

No IES chapter

CANADA - REGION 7 (4)

Montreal Section Chapter, IE13
Kamal Al Haddad
kamal.al-haddad@etsmtl.ca

Toronto Joint Chapter, RL07/TEM14/E25/PC26/SIT30/IE13/PSE43
Muthanna Jameel Al-Khishali
muthanaj2005@gmail.com

Vancouver Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Subhadeep Bhattacharya
subhadeep.bhattacharya@mail.mcgill.ca

Victoria Section Chapter,IE13
Yang Shi
yshi@uvic.ca

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA - REGION 8 (40)

Algeria Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Fateh Krim
krim_f@ieee.org

Austria Section Joint Chapter, IA34/PEL35/IE13
Markus Makoschit
markus.makoschitz@ait.ac.at

Benelux Section Chapter, IE13
Pavol Bauer
p.bauer@tudelft.nl

Bosnia And Herzegovina Sec Joint Chp, PEL35/IA34/IE13
Petar Matic
pero@etfbl.net

Croatia Section Chapter, IE13
Viktor Sunde
viktor.sunde@fer.hr

Czechoslovakia Sec Joint Chapter, IA34/IE13
Vaclav Krivanek
vaclav.krivanek.cz@ieee.org
https://ieee.cz/en/

Denmark Section Joint Chapter, IA34/IE13/PEL35
Tomislav Dragicevic
tomdr@elektro.dtu.dk

Egypt Section Chapter, IE13
Hady Habib
hadyhabib@hotmail.com

Estonia Section Joint Chapter, PE31/IA34/PEL35/IE13
Andrii Chub
andriichub@gmail.com

Finland Section Chapter, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35
Mahdi Pourakbari Kasmaei
mahdi.pourakbari@ieee.org

France Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
G A P Capolino
gerard.capolino@ieee.org

Germany Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Marco Jung
marco.jung@h-brs.de

Greece Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Athanassios D Karlis
akarlis@ee.duth.gr

Hungary Section Joint Chapter, IE13/RA24
Tamas Haidegger
haidegger@ieee.org

Italy Section Chapter, IE13
Carlo Cecati
c.cecati@ieee.org

Italy Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35 North
Silverio Bolognani
silverio.bolognani@unipd.it

Kenya Section Chapter, IE13
Vincent Egessa
vegessa@gmail.com

Latvia Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IE13/IA34
Ilja Galkin
gia@eef.rtu.lv

Lebanon Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/CAS04/PEL35
Abdallah Kassem
akassem@ndu.edu.lb

Libya Chapter, IE13
Amer R Zerek
a.zerek@zu.edu.ly

North Macedonia, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Goga V Cvetkovski
gogacvet@feit.ukim.edu.mk

Norway Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IA34/IE13
Dimosthenis D Peftitsis
dimosthenis.peftitsis@ntnu.no

Poland Section Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Adam Milczarek
adam.milczarek@pw.edu.pl
https://ewh.ieee.org/r8/poland/iespels

Portugal Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Fernando A Silva
fernando.alves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Qatar Section Chapter, IE13
Sertac Bayhan
sbayhan@ieee.org

Russia (Northwest) Section Chpt, IE13/EMC27/PE31
George N Tsitsikyan
george.20021940@mail.ru

Russia Sect, IE13/PE31/PEL35/IA34
Mikhail Lepanov
m.lepanov.ru@ieee.org

Russia Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Pavel Victorovich Saraev
psaraev@yandex.ru

Russia Siberia Section Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Roman Gorbunov
romangorbunov91@gmail.com

Russia (Siberia) Section Joint Chapter, PE31/IE13/IA34/CS23
Alexandr Maklakov
alexandr.maklakov.ru@ieee.org

Serbia And Montenegro Section Joint C, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Vladimir A Katic
katav@uns.ac.rs

Slovenia Section Jt. Chapter,IE13/IA34
Vanja Ambrozicvanjaa@fe.uni-lj.si

South Africa Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Mohamed A Khan
azeem.khan@uct.ac.za

Spain Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Cristina Fernandez
cfernand@ing.uc3m.es

Switzerland Section Chapter, IE13
Luca Dalessandro
dalessandro@ieee.org

Tunisia Section Chapter, IE13
Habib M Kammoun
habib.kammoun@ieee.org

Turkey Section Joint Chapter, RA24/IE13
Barkan R Ugurlu
barkan.ugurlu@gmail.com

Uganda Section Chapter, IE13
Olema Vincent
vincentlogik@gmail.com

UK and Ireland Section Chapter, IE13
Wenping Cao
w.p.cao@aston.ac.uk

Ukraine Sect, IE13/PE31/PEL35
Vadym Makarov
vadimm@ukr.net

Ukraine Section Joint Chapter, PE31/IA34/IE13
Vadym Makarov
vadimm@ukr.net

LATIN AMERICA - REGION 9 (7)

Argentina Section, IE13/CS23/RA24/IA34/PEL35/VT06
Lucia Pia Maria Torres
pia.torres@ieee.orgg

Chile Section Chapter, IE13
Pablo Acuna
pabloacunarios@gmail.com
https://site.ieee.org/chilesur/

Ecuador Section Joint Chapter, IE13/CS23
Nataly Aracely
nataly.pozov@ieee.org

Guadalajara Section Chapter, IE13
Cristian Daniel Chinas Palacios
cristian.chinas@alumnos.udg.m

Mexico Section Chapter, IE13
Pablo K Kawashima
pkkawashima@hotmail.com

Rio De Janeiro Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Jose A Santisteban
josesantisteban@id.uff.brr

South Brazil Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IE13/PE31/IA34
Fernando Kaehler Guarda
fernandokg@gmail.com

ASIA & PACIFIC - REGION 10 (31)

Bangalore Section Chapter, IE13
Saravanan Brahmanandam
sarangct@gmail.com
https://site.ieee.org/bangalore-pels/ieee-industrial-electronics-society-ies/

Beijing Section Chapter, IE13
Jinhu Lu
jhlu@iss.ac.cn

Beijing Section Chapter, IE13 - Tianjin
Zhen Zhang
zhangz@eee.hku.hk

Bombay Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Dr Pradyumn Chaturvedi
pradyumn@ieee.org

Busan Section Chapter, IE13
Kanghyun Jo
acejo@ulsan.ac.kr

Chengdu Section Chapter, IE13
Junyong Liu
liujy@ieee.org

Delhi Section Chapter, PEL35/IE13
Sukumar Mishra
sukumariitdelhi@gmail.com

Gujarat Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Anil Kumar Roy
anilkroy.ieee@gmail.com
https://ieeegujaratsection.org/joint-ieee-chapter-of-industry-applications-industrial-electronics-and-power-electronics-societies-ia-ie-pe/

Harbin Section Joint Chapter, IE13
Jianbin Qiu
jbqiu@hit.edu.cn

Hong Kong Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35
Zhao Xu
eezhaoxu@polyu.edu.hk

Hong Kong/Guangzhou Joint Sections Chapter, IE13
Chunhua Liu
chualiu@eee.hku.hk

Hyderabad Section Chapter, IE13
Madhav J Negi
m.j.negi@ieee.org

Indonesia Section Chapter, IE13
Mauridhi H Purnomo
hery@ee.its.ac.id

Karachi Section Chapter, IE13
Abi Waqas
abi.waqas@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Kansai/Japan Sections Joint Chapter, IE13
Eiji Hiraki
hiraki@okayama-u.ac.jp

Kerala Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Bijuna Kunju K
kbijuna@gmail.com

Kolkata Section Chapter, IE13-Bhubaneswar
Chinmoy Kumar Panigrahi
panigrahichinmoy@gmail.com

Korea Council Joint Chapter, IA34/IE13/PEL35
Jin-Woo Ahn
jwahn@ks.ac.kr

Macau Section IES Chapter, IE13
Chi-Seng Lam
c.s.lam@ieee.org

Malaysia Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Ihsan Yassin
ihsan.yassin@gmail.com

Nanjing Section Chapter, IE13
Shihua Li
lsh@seu.edu.cn
https://www.scholat.com/team/ieeeiesnj

New South Wales Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
DylanDah-Chuan Lu
dylan.lu@uts.edu.au

New Zealand North Section Chapter, IE13/IA34
Aiguo P Hu
a.hu@auckland.ac.nz

Queensland Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IE13/IA34
Jun wei
j.lu@griffith.edu.au

Shanghai Section Chapter, IE13
Chengbin Ma
chbma@sjtu.edu.cn

Singapore Section Chapter, IE13
Jingbing Zhang
jbzhang2008@gmail.com

Taipei Section Chapter, IE13
Pang-Jung Liu
pjliu@ntut.edu.tw

Thailand Section Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Suwankawin Surapong
surapong.su@chula.ac.th

Uttar Pradesh Section IE13/PEL35/CS23
Asheesh Kumar Singh
asheesh_k_singh@yahoo.com

Western Australia Chapter, IE13
Amir Mehdi Yazdani
amirmehdi.yazdani@murdoch.edu.au

Wuhan Section Chapter, IE13
Wei Xu
weixuforhappy@gmail.com

Xi'an Section Chapter, IE13
Huiping Li
lihuiping@nwpu.edu.cn