IES Chapter Information

NORTHEASTERN USA - REGION 1 (0)

No IES chapter

EASTERN USA - REGION 2 (1)

Cleveland Sect Joint Chapter, RL07/IE13/PE31/IA34
Ebrahim B Shahrodi
shahrodi@sbcglobal.net

SOUTHEASTERN USA - REGION 3 (1)

Eastern North Carolina Section Chapter, IE13
Bharat Balagopal
bharatbalagopal@yahoo.co.in

CENTRAL USA - REGION 4 (4)

Chicago Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Michael E Kahn
kahn@uwalumni.com

Milwaukee Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Andrew A Rockhill
andrewrockhill@eaton.com

Southeastern Michigan Sec, IE13/PEL35
Sridhar Nalla
nksridhar@yahoo.com

Toledo Section Joint Chapter, IE13/C16/CS23
Dominic Wilson
dominic_wilson@owens.edu

SOUTHWESTERN USA - REGION 5 (3)

Central Texas Section, PE31/ PEL35/IE13/IA34 Austin
Andrew V Bluiett
dbluie@aol.com

Denver Section Chapter, IE13
Marcelo G Simoes
mgs@mines.edu

Milwaukee Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Yi Yang
yiy.yang@gmail.com

WESTERN USA - REGION 6 (0)

No IES chapter

CANADA - REGION 7 (4)

Montreal Section Chapter, IE13
Kamal Al Haddad
kamal.al-haddad@etsmtl.ca

Toronto Joint Chapter, RL07/TEM14/E25/PC26/SIT30/IE13/PSE43
Muthanna Jameel Al-Khishali
muthanaj2005@gmail.com

Toronto Joint Chapter, RL07/TEM14/E25/PC26/SIT30/IE13/PSE43
Sheldon S Williamson
sheldon.williamson@uoit.ca

Vancouver Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Grahame Hamilton
grahamehamilton@gmail.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA - REGION 8 (32)

Algeria Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Fateh Krim
krim_f@ieee.org

Austria Section, IA34/PEL35/IE13
Annette Muetze
annette_muetze@yahoo.com

Bosnia And Herzegovina Sec Joint Chp, PEL35/IA34/IE13
Petar Matic
pero@etfbl.net

Croatia Section Chapter, IE13
Viktor Sunde
viktor.sunde@fer.hr

Czechoslovakia Sec Joint Chapter, IA34/IE13
Dusan Maga
magadusan555@gmail.com

Estonia Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31
Elizaveta Liivik
liisa.liivik@ttu.ee

Estonia Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31
Dmitri Vinnikov
dmitri.vinnikov@ttu.ee

France Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
G A P Capolino
gerard.capolino@ieee.org

Germany Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Gerd Griepentrog
gerd.griepentrog@lea.tu-darmstadt.de

Greece Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Athanassios D Karlis
akarlis@ee.duth.gr

Hungary Section Joint Chapter, IE13/RA24
Tamas Haidegger
haidegger@ieee.org

Italy Section Chapter, IE13
Carlo Cecati
c.cecati@ieee.org

Italy Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35 North
Silverio Bolognani
silverio.bolognani@unipd.it

Latvia Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IE13/IA34
Ilja Galkin
gia@eef.rtu.lv

Lebanon Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/CAS04/PEL35
Nazih Moubayed
nmoubayed@yahoo.com

Norway Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IA34/IE13
Dimosthenis D Peftitsis
dimosthenis.peftitsis@ntnu.no

Poland Section Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Sebastian Michal Stynski
stynskis@isep.pw.edu.pl

Portugal Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Fernando A Silva
fernando.alves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Republic Of Macedonia, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Josif Kosev
j.kosev@ieee.org

Russia (Northwest) Section Chpt, IE13/EMC27/PE31
Irina Y Kruchinina
ikruch@isc.nw.ru

Russia Sect, IE13/PE31/PEL35/IA34
Yuriy Rozanov
y.rozanov@ieee.org

Russia Siberia Section Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Sergey A Kharitonov
kharit1@yandex.ru

Russia(Siberia) Section Joint Chapter, PE31/IE13/IA34/CS23
Alexandr Maklakov
alexandr.maklakov.ru@ieee.org

Serbia And Montenegro Section Joint C, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Vladimir A Katic
katav@uns.ac.rs

South Africa Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Mohamed A Khan
azeem.khan@uct.ac.za

Spain Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Enrique Romero-Cadaval
eromero@unex.es

Switzerland Section Chapter, IE13
Luca Dalessandro
luca.dalessandro@schaffner.com

Turkey Section Joint Chapter, RA24/IE13
Okyay Kaynak
okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr

UK and Ireland Section Chapter, IE13
Wenping Cao
w.p.cao@aston.ac.uk

Ukraine Sect, IE13/PE31/PEL35
Vadym Makarov
vadimm@ukr.net

Ukraine Section Joint Chapter, PE31/IA34/IE13
Ivan Shapoval
shapoval@ied.org.ua

LATIN AMERICA - REGION 9 (6)

Argentina Section, IE13/CS23/RA24/IA34/PEL35/VT06
Guillermo Catuogno
grcatu@ieee.org

Chile Section Chapter, IE13
Ruben Pena
rupena@udec.cl

Ecuador Section Joint Chapter, IE13/CS23
Marcelo Pozo
marcelo.pozo@epn.edu.ec

Mexico Section Chapter, IE13
Pablo K Kawashima
pkkawashima@hotmail.com

Rio De Janeiro Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Jose A Santisteban
jasantisteban@vm.uff.br

South Brazil Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IE13/PE31/IA34
Fernando Kaehler Guarda
fernandokg@gmail.com

ASIA & PACIFIC - REGION 10 (20)

Bangalore Section Chapter, IE13
Hariram Selvamurugan Satheesh
hariramsatheesh@ieee.org

Beijing Section Chapter, IE13 - Tianjin
Zhen Zhang
zhangz@eee.hku.hk

Bombay Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Dr Pradyumn Chaturvedi
pradyumn@ieee.org

Busan Section Chapter, IE13
Kanghyun Jo
acejo@ulsan.ac.kr

Delhi Section Chapter, PEL35/IE13
Bhuvaneswari Gurumoorthy
bhuvan@ee.iitd.ac.in

Delhi Section Chapter, PEL35/IE13
Bhaskara Venkata Reddy Jonnala
jbvreddy@nic.in

Gujarat Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Jayesh Jayanarayan Barve
barve.jayesh@gmail.com

Hong Kong Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35
Zhao Xu
eezhaoxu@polyu.edu.hk

Kansai/Japan Sections Joint Chapter, IE13
Toshimitsu Morizane
toshimitsu.morizane@oit.ac.jp

Kerala Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Muhammed Kasim S
smkasim@ieee.org

Korea Council Joint Chapter, IA34/IE13/PEL35
Jin-Woo Ahn
jwahn@ks.ac.kr

Malaysia Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Nooritawati Md Tahir
norita_tahir@yahoo.com

Nanjing Section Chapter, IE13
Shihua Li
lsh@seu.edu.cn

New South Wales Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Graham E Town
graham.town@mq.edu.au

Queensland Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IE13/IA34
Mahinda Vilathgamuwa
mahinda.vilathgamuwa@qut.edu.au

Shanghai Section Chapter, IE13
Chengbin Ma
chbma@sjtu.edu.cn

Singapore Section Chapter, IE13
Wenxiang Xie
wxxie@ieee.org

Taipei Section Chapter, IE13
Yi-Hwa Liu
yhliu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Uttar Pradesh Section IE13/PEL35/CS23
Paulson Samuel
paulson.samuel@gmail.com

Wuhan Section Chapter, IE13
Wei Xu
weixuforhappy@gmail.com