IES Chapter Information

NORTHEASTERN USA - REGION 1 (0)

No IES chapter

EASTERN USA - REGION 2 (1)

Bloomsburg University Branch Chapter, IE13
Michael Joseph Dutko
mjdutko1@gmail.com

SOUTHEASTERN USA - REGION 3 (1)

Eastern North Carolina Section Chapter, IE13
Bharat Balagopal
bharatbalagopal@yahoo.co.in

CENTRAL USA - REGION 4 (4)

Chicago Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Brian Reinhardt Goldman
bgoldman@greeley-hansen.com

Milwaukee Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Tiefu Zhao
TiefuZhao@eaton.com

Southeastern Michigan Section Joint Chapter, IE-13/PEL-35
Brian Kent Peaslee
brian.k.peaslee@gmail.com

Toledo Section Joint Chapter, IE13/C16/CS23
Dominic Wilson
dominic_wilson@owens.edu

SOUTHWESTERN USA - REGION 5 (2)

Central Texas Section Joint Chapter, PE31/PEL35/IE13/IA34
Joel Sandahl 
jsandahl@zxtech.net

Denver Chapter, IE13
Marcelo G. Simoes
mgs@mines.edu

WESTERN USA - REGION 6 (1)

San Francisco Bay Joint Chapter, EDS/CPMT/IES/Photonics/Nanotechnology Council/EMBS/RAS/UFFC/Sensors Council
Ramesh Ramadoss
rameshramadoss@hotmail.com

CANADA - REGION 7 (3)

Montreal Section Chapter, IE13 
Kamal Al-Haddad
Kamal.Al-Haddad@etsmtl.ca

Toronto Section Joint Chapter, RL07/TM14/E25/PC26/SIT3/IE13/PSE43
Rabiz N. Foda
foda@computer.org

Vancouver Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34 
Jeff M. Bloemink
j.m.bloemink@ieee.org 

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA - REGION 8 (28)

Algeria Section Chapter, Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Fateh Krim
krim_f@ieee.org

Austria Section Joint Chapter, IA34/PEL35/IE13
Annette Muetze
annette_muetze@yahoo.com

Croatia Section Chapter, IE13
Zeljko Jakopovic
zeljko.jakopovic@fer.hr

Czechoslovakia Section Joint Chapter, IA34/IE13
Michal Frivaldsky
michal.frivaldsky@fel.uniza.sk

Denmark Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Søren Bækhøj Kjæ
soerenbaekhoejkjaer@gmail.com

Finland Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35
Kai F Zenger
kai.zenger@aalto.fi

France Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA-34/PEL-35
G A P Capolino
gerard.capolino@ieee.org

Germany Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Mark M. Bakran
mark.bakran@ieee.org

Greece Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Position Vacant

Hungary Section Joint Chapter, IE13/RA24
Tamas Haidegger
haidegger@ieee.org

Israel Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34 
Position Vacant

Italy Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Silverio Bolognani
bolognani@die.unipd.it

Latvia Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IE13/IA34
Ilja Galkin
gia@eef.rtu.lv

Lebanon Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/CAS04/PEL35
Walid Kamali
walid.kamali@gmail.com

Poland Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Sebastian Michal Stynski
stynskis@isep.pw.edu.pl

Portugal Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Marcelino B Dos Santos
marcelino.santos@ist.utl.pt

Republic Of MacedoniaSection Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Josif Kosev
j.kosev@ieee.org

Russia Section Joint Chapter IE13/PE31/PEL35/IA34 
Yuriy Rozanov
y.rozanov@ieee.org

Russia Siberia Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Sergey A Kharitonov
kharit@ntcom.ru

Russia Siberia Section Joint Chapter, PE31/IE13/IA34/CS23
Andrey A. Radionov
radionov.mail@gmail.com

Serbia And Montenegro Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Vladimir A Katic
katav@uns.ac.rs

South Africa Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35 
Mohamed A. Khan
azeem.khan@uct.ac.za

Spain Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Enrique Romero-Cadaval
eromero@unex.es

Switzerland Section Chapter, IE13
Wolfram Teppan
wte@lem.com

Turkey Section Joint Chapter, IE13/RA24
Hakan Temeltas
hakan.temeltas@itu.edu.tr

Ukraine Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/PEL35
Alex S Yandulsky
yandu_kpi@ukr.net

Ukraine Section Joint Chapter, PE31/IA34/IE13
Evgen Sergeevich Pichkalyov
pichkalyov@gmail.com

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland Section Chapter, IE13
Bucur M. Novac
b.m.novac@lboro.ac.uk

LATIN AMERICA - REGION 9 (6)

Argentina Section Joint Chapter, IE13/CS23/RA24/IA34/PEL35/VT06
Sergio A. Gonzalez
sagonzal@ieee.org

Chile Section Chapter, IE13
Ruben Peña
rupena@udec.cl

Ecuador Section Joint Chapter, IE13/C823
Alberto Sanchez
albertst_98@yahoo.com

Mexico Section Chapter, IE13
Gerardo Mino Aguilar
gmino44@ieee.org

Rio De Janeiro Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Jose A. Santisteban
jasantisteban@vm.uff.br

South Brazil Section Joint Chapter, PEL35/IE13/PE31/IA34
Jose R. Pinheiro
jrenespinheiro@gmail.com

ASIA & PACIFIC - REGION 10 (14)

Delhi Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Bhaskara Venkata Reddy Jonnala
jbvreddy@nic.in

Gujarat Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Jayesh Jayanarayan Barve
barve.jayesh@gmail.com

Harbin, China Chapter, IE13
Jianbin Qiu
jbqiu@hit.edu.cn

Hong Kong Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35
William Y. K. Chan
wykchan@ieee.org

Kansai, Japan Council Chapter, IE13
Yushi Miura
miura@eei.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Kerala Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
U A Keloth
unnikrishnan@ieee.org

Korea Section Joint Chapter, IA34/IE13/PEL35
Jin-Woo Ahn
jwahn@ks.ac.kr

Malaysia Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Nooritawati Md Tahir
norita_tahir@yahoo.com

New South Wales Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Jian G. Zhu
jianguo.zhu@uts.edu.au

New Zealand North Section Joint Chapter, IE13/IA34
Duleepa J Thrimawithana
duleepajt@gmail.com

Singapore Section Chapter, IE13
Jingbing Zhang
jbzhang2008@gmail.com

Taipei Section Chapter, IE13
Huang-Jen Chiu
hjchiu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Thailand Section Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Vijit Kinnares
kkwijit@kmitl.ac.th

Uttar Pradesh Section IE13/PEL35/CS23
Shubhi Purwar
spurwar@rediffmail.com