IES Chapter Information

NORTHEASTERN USA - REGION 1 (0)

No IES chapter

 

EASTERN USA - REGION 2 (1)

Cleveland Sect Jt. Cp, RL07/IM09/AES10/IE13/EMB18
Vincent R Lalli
vincent.r.lalli@ieee.org

 

SOUTHEASTERN USA - REGION 3 (2)

Virginia Mountain Section Jt. Chapt, IE13/C16/CS23
Sandeep K Shukla
shukla@vt.edu

Eastern North Carolina Section Chapter, IE13
Ziang Zhang
zzhang15@ncsu.edu

 

CENTRAL USA - REGION 4 (4)

Chicago Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/IA34 
Michael Kahn
kahnme@cdmsmith.com

Milwaukee Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/IA34
Tiefu Zhao
TiefuZhao@eaton.com

Southeastern Michigan Sec, IE-13/PEL-35
Sanjaka G Wirasingha
sanjaka@ieee.org

Toledo Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/C16/CS23 
Don Ewing
djewing@computer.org

 

SOUTHWESTERN USA - REGION 5 (2)

Arkansas Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/C16 
Wilmer G Upton Jr 
gupton@aecc.com

Central Texas Section Jt. Chapter, PE31/PEL35/IE13/IA34 
Joel Sandahl 
jsandahl@zxtech.net

WESTERN USA - REGION 6 (0)

No IES chapter

 

CANADA - REGION 7 (3)

Montreal Section Chapter, IE13 
Kamal Al-Haddad
Kamal.Al-Haddad@etsmtl.ca

Toronto Section Jt Ch, RL07/TM14/E25/PC26/SIT3/IE13/PSE43
Douglas S Nix
dnix@ieee.org

Vancouver Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/IA34 
Mohammad J Khan 
mjakhan@ieee.org

 

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA - REGION 8 (25)

Algeria Section Chapter, Jt. Chap, IE13/IA34
Fateh Krim
krim_f@ieee.org

Austria Section Chapter, IA34/PEL35/IE13
Annette Muetze
annette_muetze@yahoo.com

Croatia Section Chapter, IE13
Zvonko J Bencic
zvonko.bencic@fer.hr

Czechoslovakia Sec Jt Chap, IA34/IE13
Valeria Hrabovcova
valeria.hrabovcova@fel.uniza.sk

Denmark Sect Jt. Chap, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Søren Bækhøj Kjæ
sbk@danfoss.com

Egypt Section Chapter, IE13
Ahmad M A Mahmoud
aasaadm@menanet.net

Finland Sect Chap, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35
Kai F Zenger
kai.zenger@aalto.fi

France Sect Jt. Chap, IE-13/IA-34/PEL-35
G A P Capolino
gerard.capolino@ieee.org

Germany Section Jt Chap, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Dr.-Ing. Omid Forati Kashani
omid.foratikashani@ieee.org

Greece Section Jt Chap, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Stefanos Manias
manias@central.ntua.gr

Hungary Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/RA24
Jozsef K Tar
tar.jozsef@nik.bmf.hu

Israel Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/IA34 
Irad Ben-Gal
bengal@tau.ac.il

Italy Section Jt Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Silverio Bolognani
bolognani@die.unipd.it

Poland Section Jt Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Jacek Rabkowski
jacek.rabkowski@isep.pw.edu.pl

Portugal Section Jt Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Beatriz V Borges
bborges@lx.it.pt

Republic Of Macedonia, Jt Chapter IE13/IA34/PEL35
Goga V. Cvetkovski
gogacvet@feit.ukim.edu.mk

Russia Sect, Jt Chapter IE13/PE31/PEL35/IA34 
Yuriy Rozanov
y.rozanov@ieee.org

Russia (Northwest) Sect, Jt Chapter IE13/EMC27/PE31
Yanush Danilevich
jandan@peterlink.ru

Russia Siberia Section Chapter, Jt Chapter IE13/IA34/PEL35
Sergey A Kharitonov
kharit@ntcom.ru

Serbia And Montenegro Section, Jt Chapter IE13/IA34/PEL35
Vladimir A Katic
katav@uns.ac.rs

South Africa Jt. Chapter, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35 
Richardt H Wilkinson
rwilknsn@ieee.org

Spain Section Joint Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Aurelio García Cerrada
aurelio@iit.upcomillas.es

Turkey Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/RA24
Hakan Temeltas
hakan.temeltas@itu.edu.tr

Ukraine Sect, IE13/PE31/PEL35
Alex S Yandulsky
kafedra_ae@mail.ru

UKRI Section Chapter, IE13
Bucur M Novac
b.m.novac@lboro.ac.uk

 

LATIN AMERICA - REGION 9 (4)

Argentina Section Jt. Chap, IE13/CS23/RA24/IA34/PEL35
Diego Alonso
dalonso@criba.edu.ar

Chile Section Chapter, IE13
Ruben Peña
rupena@udec.cl

Mexico Section Chapter, IE13
BERTHA FALCON-SANCHEZ
bertha.falcon@cfe.gob.mx

Rio De Janeiro Section Jt. Chap, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Luis G B Rolim
rolim@ufrj.br

 

ASIA & PACIFIC - REGION 10 (12)

Delhi Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Prema Gaur
prernagaur@yahoo.com

Gujarat Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Rahul R Dubey
rahul_dubey@daiict.ac.in

Hong Kong Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/PE31/IA34/PEL35
Eric Ma
ema@powerizer.com

Japan Council Chapter, IE13
Toshiji Kato
tkato@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Kerala Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
U A Keloth
unnikrishnan@ieee.org

Malaysia Section Jt. Chap, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Mustafar K Hamzah
mustafar@ieee.org

New South Wales Jt. Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Jian Guo ZHU
joe@eng.uts.edu.au

New Zealand North Section Chap, IE13/IA34
Dr. Duleepa J Thrimawithana
d.thrimawithana@auckland.ac.nz

Singapore Section Chapter, IE13
Wenjian Cai
ewjcai@ntu.edu.sg

Taipei Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/PEL35
Tian-Hua Liu
Liu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Thailand Section Chapter, IE13/IA34/PEL35
Viriya Pichetjamreon
kpviriya@kmitl.ac.th

Uttar Pradesh Section IE13/PEL35/CS23
Ravindra Kumar Singh
rksingh@mnnit.ac.in