Officers - 2022

 
See 
2021 slot
Past Presidents list.

President

Prof. Mariusz Malinowski

POLAND
+48-22-234-5124 (office)
+48-22-625-6633 (fax)
Web: http://zep.isep.pw.edu.pl/?page_id=902
Email: president@ieee-ies.org

 

President Elect

Prof. Milos Manic

USA 
+1-804-827-3999 (office)  
Web: http://www.people.vcu.edu/~mmanic  
Email: president-elect@ieee-ies.org, misko@ieee.org

 

Vice President for Technical Activities

Prof. Valeriy Vyatkin

FINLAND & SWEEDEN
Web: http://www.vyatkin.org/ 
Email: vp-technical@ieee-ies.orgvyatkin@ieee.org

 

Vice President for Conference Activities

Dr.Yang Shi

CANADA
+1-250-721-6051
Email: vp-conferences@ieee-ies.orgyshi@uvic.ca 

 

Vice President for Workshops Activities

Prof. Huijun Gao

CHINA
+86-451-8640-2350 (office)
Web: http://homepage.hit.edu.cn/gaohuijun
Email: vp-workshops@ieee-ies.orghjgao@hit.edu.cn

 

Vice President for Publications

Prof. Thilo Sauter

AUSTRIA
+43-2622-23420 (office)
+43-2622-23420-99 (fax)
Web: thilo.sauter@donau-uni.ac.at

Email: vp-publications@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Membership Activities

Prof. Yousef Ibrahim

AUSTRALIA
+61-3-5122-6482 (office)
+61-3-5122-6738 (fax)
Email: vp-membership@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Planning and Development

Prof. Stoyan Nihtianov

NETHERLANDS
+31-(0)15-278-5951 (office)
+31-(0)15-278-5755  (fax)
Email: vp-planning@ieee-ies.orgs.nihtianov@tudelft.nl 

  

Vice President for Industrial Activities

Stamatis Karnouskos

GERMANY
Email: vp-industrial@ieee-ies.orgkarnouskos@ieee.org 

 

Treasurer

Prof. Aleksander Malinowski

USA 
+1-309-306-1131 (mobile)  
Web: https://www.bradley.edu/faculty/olekmali

Email: treasurer@ieee-ies.org, olekmali@ieee.org

 

Secretary

Prof. Lucia Lo-Bello

ITALY
+39 095 7382386 (office) 
Web: http://lobello.unict.it/
Email: secretary@ieee-ies.orglobello@unict.it