IES Committee Meeting Schedule

*************************  PRE-ADCOM MEETINGS, Jan. 10-Feb.16, 2024 ***************************


 

IEEE IES Joint Meeting of Conference Committee and Workshops Activities 

Contact: VPC Yang Shi, VPWA Huijun Gao, vp-conferences@ieee-ies.org, yshi@uvic.cavp-workshops@ieee-ies.orghjgao@hit.edu.cn

Time: Friday, Feb. 16, 2024 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM (Vancouver Time; PST) (15:00 PM - 16:30 PM CET; 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM New York Time EST; 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM Beijing Time) 

 

IEEE IES Constitution & Bylaws Committee Meeting

Contact: Lucia Lo-Bello, secretary@ieee-ies.org, lobello@unict.it

Time: Monday, Feb. 12, 2024,  8.00-10.00 PM CET (2.00-4.00pm New York Time)

 

IEEE IES Finance Committee Meeting

Contact: Aleksander Malinowski, treasurer@ieee-ies.org, olekmali@ieee.org

Time: Wednesday, January 24, 14:00-15:00 UTC(9-10am New York Time)

 

IEEE IES Industrial Activities Committee Meeting

Contact: Stamatis Karnouskos, vp-industrial@ieee-ies.org, karnouskos@ieee.org

Time: Tuesday, 13 February, 18:00-19:00 UTC

 

IEEE IES Membership Activities Meeting

Contact: Antonio Luque, vp-membership@ieee-ies.org

Time: Wednesday 7 February 2024, 13:00-14:30 UTC (8-9:30am ET, 14:00-15:30 CET)

 

IEEE IES Multimedia Committee Meeting

Contact: Morgan Kiani,  morgankiani@ieee.org, m.kiani@tcu.edu 

Time: Tuesday, January 30, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 pm Central Time (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm New York Time)

 

IEEE IES IES Planning & Development Committee Meeting

Contact: Marcian Cirstea, marcian@ieee.org, vp-planning@ieee-ies.org

Time: Wednesday, 31 January, 9.30 pm - 10.30 pm GMT (4.30 pm - 5.30 pm, New York Time)

 

IEEE IES Publications Committee Meeting

Contact: Thilo Sauter, thilo.sauter@donau-uni.ac.at, vp-publications@ieee-ies.org 

Time: Tuesday, February 6, 2:00pm - 4:00pm CET (GMT+1) (8am-10am New York Time)

 

IEEE IES Technical Activities Committee Meeting

Contact: VPTA Valeriy Vyatkin,  vp-technical@ieee-ies.org, vyatkin@ieee.org

Time: Wednesday, Feb 14th 2024, 16:00-18:00 CET (10:00 am-12:00 pm New York Time)

 

Web & Information Committee Meeting

Contact: Daswin De Silva, D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au, daswin@ieee.org

Time: