Officers - 2018

 See 2019 slot
See 2017 slot
Past Presidents list.

President

Prof. Xinghuo Yu

AUSTRALIA

+61-3-9925-5317 (office)
Web: https://sites.google.com/site/xinghuoyu/
Email: president@ieee-ies.org

 

President Elect

Prof. Terry Martin

USA
+1-479-575-2151 (office)
Web: https://provost.uark.edu/staff/terry-martin.php
Email: president-elect@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Technical Activities

Prof. Roberto Oboe

ITALY
+39-0444-998-844 (office)
+39-0444-998-888 (fax)
+39-334-695-7207 (mobile)
Email: vp-technical@ieee-ies.org , roberto.oboe@unipd.it

 

Vice President for Conference Activities

Prof. Juan J. Rodriguez-Andina

SPAIN
+34-986-812-094 (office)
+34-986-811-987 (fax)
Web: http://jjrdguez.webs.uvigo.es/
Email: vp-conferences@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Workshops and Activities

Prof. Antonio Luque Estepa

SPAIN
+34-954-48-1297 (office)
+34-954-48-7373 (fax)
Web: http://www.gte.us.es/~aluque/
Email: vp-workshops@ieee-ies.orgaluque at ieee.org

 

Vice President for Publications

Prof. Mariusz Malinowski

POLAND
+48-22-234-5124 (office)
+48-22-625-6633 (fax)
Web: http://zep.isep.pw.edu.pl/?page_id=902
Email: vp-publications@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Membership Activities

Prof. Yousef Ibrahim

AUSTRALIA
+61-3-5122-6482 (office)
+61-3-5122-6738 (fax)
Email: vp-membership@ieee-ies.org

 

Vice President for Planning and Development

Prof. Makoto Iwasaki

JAPAN
+81-52-735-5455 (office)
+81-52-735-5442 (fax)
Web: http://mechatronics.web.nitech.ac.jp/iwasaki/
Email: vp-planning@ieee-ies.orgiwasaki@nitech.ac.jp

 

Treasurer

Dr. C.J. (Allen) Chen

USA
+1-732-957-8889 (office)
+1-732-957-1890 (fax)
Email: treasurer@ieee-ies.orgc.j.chen@ieee.org

 

Secretary

Prof. Kang-Hyun Jo

KOREA
+82-52-259-2208 (office)
Web: http://islab.ulsan.ac.kr/about.php
Email: secretary@ieee-ies.org, acejo@ulsan.ac.kr