Administrative Committee Voting Members - 2022

See year 2023 slots
See year 2021 slots

Until December 2022

Dietmar Bruckner (by appointment) Sheldon Williamson (by election)
Federico Baronti  (by appointment) Yen Shin Lai (by election)
Yasutaka Fujimoto (by appointment) Maryam Saeedifard  (by election)
Morgan Kiani (by election)

Until December 2023

Armando Colombo (by appointment) Toshiyuki Murakami (by appointment)
Hiroshi Fujimoto (by election) Akshay Rathore (by election)
Marina Indri (by election) Carmen Aracil (by appointment)
Paulo Leitao  (by appointment)

Until December 2024

Makoto Iwasaki (by appointment) Mihoko Niitsuma (by election)
Hadi Kanaan (by appointment) Peter Palensky (by election)
Jinhua She (by appointment) Ya-Jun Pan (by election)
Emil Levi (by election)
All Senior/Life AdCom members 

Ex-officio voting members of IES AdCom include the officers, junior past president, and senior past president.

Junior Past President: Terry Martin
Senior Past President: Xinghuo Yu
Voting rights: Per IES Bylaws 
2.1 The AdCom voting members shall consist of 21 elected/appointed Members-at-Large, the 10 Officers, the 8 Technical Committee Cluster Delegates (TCCD) and the ex-officio voting members. There may also be ex-officio or other members without voting rights. 
2.1.4 IES Junior and Senior Past Presidents shall serve on the IES AdCom as ex-officio voting members 
2.4 The IES President shall be an ex-officio voting member of AdCom 
2.6. The appointed IES Officers (President-Elect, Vice-Presidents, Secretary and Treasurer) shall be ex-officio voting members of the AdCom. The Technical Committees Chairs (TCC) shall be AdCom members without voting rights, unless they are a Technical Committee Cluster Delegate. The appointed Technical Committee Cluster Delegates shall be ex-officio voting members of the AdCom. Life and Senior AdCom members shall serve on the IES AdCom as ex-officio voting members.