JESTIE Steering Committee



Kamal Al-Haddad ‐ Chair
École de technologie supérieure, Montreal, Canada
kamal.al-haddad@etsmtl.ca

Armando Walter Colombo
University of Applied Sciences Emden-Leer, Germany
armando_walter-colombo@t-online.de

Richárd Cselkó
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
richard.cselko@ieee.org

Fei Gao
University of Technology of Belfort-Montbeliard, France
fei.gao@utbm.fr

Leila Parsa
UC Santa Cruz, USA
lparsa@ucsc.edu

Alberto Tessarolo
University of Trieste, Italy
atessarolo@units.it

Dmitri Vinnikov
Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
dmitri.vinnikov@taltech.ee